How Beauty makes us feel on the inside and outside

24 Feb

I just read an article on a blog about ideal body image and bmi and I think a lot of people get caught up in what other people say they should be.  About three years ago I lost 65 lbs doing weight watcher and reading books but I think the main key is where you feel at your best and I think most people should focus on ideal bmi but also where they feel good and even if that is a little above what is “ideal”  I think that is ok.  As long as you are relatively healthy and you are exercising to help heart health and overall health and fitness.  Anyway my thought on the idea but you should check out this blog!  Great article.

http://justdoitandloseit.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

