Transformational Tuesday!!

28 Feb

Ok so with my journey of losing weight I have found it is a struggle, but what is inspirational is always finding people that have an aha moment or that have a hard day or week but they choose right anyway.  I love hearing other peoples stories and don’t always love talking about myself so I am starting Transformational tuesday where I feature women who I think have changed their mind set and also their body!!  So I found Jennifers Blog and I love it!!  Inspirational 🙂

http://wecanlosethepounds.blogspot.com/

Jennifer is so awesome.  She has lost a bunch of weight but is still on the journey and you just have to keep going!!  Gotta love it!

Leave a Reply

