Frozen Yogurt

1 Mar

Sometimes when you just want a treat it is hard to find something that will treat that sweet tooth but I have found a couple of remedies.  and hopefully some of them might help you.  So I have heard about Yoplait yogurts boston creme pie, red velvet cake, black forest cake and had been wanting to try them but when I had a helpful hint from my sister to try to freeze yogurt thats when I decided to try them, but frozen.  I LOVE them.  They are my new favorite.  Just creamy enough that they remind you of ice cream but also I think the flavors make it even better when I have them unfrozen

One Response to “Frozen Yogurt”

  1. juliannensd March 1, 2012 at 7:43 pm #

    I eat this yogurt everyday and have so since it came out, but I have never thought about it eating it frozen. Thank you Angela for the new “Food for Thought” or “thought for food”

Leave a Reply

