Intertwining!

3 Mar

My two interests and focuses of my blog coorelate in this article.  It is so interesting reading about how exercise and working out can help your skin.  I totally understand why when I work out I seem to have better skin.  Although I have noticed I still need to drink a lot of water and have a fabulous skin care regimine.  You should totally check this out.  Now you have one more reason why you should try to add exercise to your daily habits! Click Here

3 Responses to “Intertwining!”

  1. juliannensd March 3, 2012 at 9:50 am #

    I LOVE this article….. I have just started a new excercise program…. learning to country line dance….. I know …old school … but this is an ‘old dog’ that is willing to learn new tricks! So boot, scoot and boogey, that is how I start my day!!! The I head out to the barn to continue with the weight lifting portion of my workout…lifting hay, feeding my horse and cleaning his ‘bedroom… I have decided in my next life…. I want to come back as my horse or my dog….. my horse gets room service TWICE a day and his main chore most days is to stand around and look gorgeous!!!! Tough duty…RIGHT????!!! My dog is a pampered prince, he has cute clothes and is carried everywhere!
    After my ‘country morning ‘ routine I do have a brighter glow to my skin and my pores look and feel like they are functioning better!
    Still working on the ‘water’…doesn’t Diet Coke have 90% water in it????????
    Thanks Angela!!!

    • angelaluvnlife March 3, 2012 at 9:58 am #

      Haha I don’t think Diet Coke counts as water but it is liquid. 🙂 You have to start somewhere 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Transforming your Tired Skin « angelaluvnlife - March 27, 2012

    […] did a previous post on how working out can help your skin be better Click HERE but I was reading another article from a blog about what foods can help your skin change.  How […]

Leave a Reply

