Transformational Tuesday!

6 Mar

“I did it… I made it ONE WHOLE WEEK on plan! No cheats, no excuses. I did it!
I have proved to myself that I CAN DO THIS. The next three weeks will just solidify that fact. ”

http://www.skinnyhollie.com/

I love that she says and then next week I need to solidify that fact.  So true You can do fabulous one week but ruin it the next week.  It is a continual choice.  Eat Healthy,  Stay Active, One foot in front of the other.

4 Responses to “Transformational Tuesday!”

  1. Kari March 6, 2012 at 8:21 pm #

    Thanks for visiting my blog, Angela! I came over to tell you thanks for the compliment and good luck in your blogging adventures!

    Kari @ A Grace Full Life

    • angelaluvnlife March 6, 2012 at 11:32 pm #

      Thanks you too 🙂 Loved your blog and I will stop by more often.

  2. wellnfit March 10, 2012 at 7:01 am #

    Hi Angela – a great blog you have here – thanks for checking out Well-n-Fit, we are a bit new to the blogging world. I enjoyed reading thru your suggestions and guidelines for healthy skin! And of course appreciate your “transformational” posts as well. Being Well-n-Fit is a choice we all make and can be fun if you look at it from the right perspective. I look forward to checking back in! Best, Kathleen

    • angelaluvnlife March 10, 2012 at 9:18 am #

      Well thanks so much. Hopefully you will like other posts as well 🙂 Thanks for stopping by

Leave a Reply

