Rockin Rainbow Brite!

10 Mar

Ok so I love clothes and fashion in this blog its not really my focus but I have always loved hats, but I never felt like I could pull it off.  Sometimes with short hair I feel like it cuts your hair almost at the bottom so it like pokes out funny.  What do you think.  I have always love the looks.  Including this one so cute but not sure I could pull it off click HERE  What do you think?  I wish I could just every time I try it never seems to look right and I never buy them.  I am also excited for spring for all the really colorful and bright colors.  I think bright colors make you look more youthful.  haha don’t look like rainbow bright though.  I don’t think that is a good look 🙂  But how many of you love skinny bright colored jeans I see people wearing them all the time.  I still am not super skinny 8-10 depending on what brand.  So my past overweight self would say I so couldn’t pull it off.  But I think it is so adorable I just don’t like the big on top skinny on bottom.  I feel like it can make you look bigger.  So what I end up resorting too is popping color with accessories.  Jewelry I have recently learned layering your jewelry I learned that on  my cruise to Mexico so much fun.  Anyway let me know what you think 🙂

2 Responses to “Rockin Rainbow Brite!”

  1. AKG March 13, 2012 at 8:33 pm #

    Ooo! There are so many accessories at Kate Spade. And they are available for much less at their outlet and often at Marshalls and TJ Maxx!

    Think about it. I, too, love color popping accessories!

    Hugs,
    AKG
    http://www.themuseflash.com

    • angelaluvnlife March 13, 2012 at 8:59 pm #

      OOoh yes I think I will check them out I even saw bright red shorts at Sams Club I thought that was so shocking 🙂 Anyway thanks for the comment hope you enjoyed the blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

