Transformation Tuesday

13 Mar

Ok so midway through my weight loss journey I found Ronis blog.  I loved being able to see someone was going through what I did.  Because I was doing weight watchers it also helped because the problems or questions I had related directly to that program since that is how she lost her weight.  I also LOVE that she would do clips on how to make food recipes.  I tried quite a few and she inspired me to make my own healthier recipes.  Also to realize if you add flavor with non fattening things use herbs and veggies that have great flavor you don’t feel like you are eating “Diet” food!  She really is soooo cool, and I still continue to check it out.  To see how she is continuing on her journey because I think that is the Hardest part of your journey.  Ok so you worked really hard to get it off Now how do you you continue to keep making healthy choices!  One of her posts I really enjoyed because I like to know everyone isn’t perfect and that I am not the only one that finds it harder at times then others 🙂

http://ronisweigh.com/

One Response to “Transformation Tuesday”

  1. sweetopiagirl March 15, 2012 at 6:06 am #

    Reblogged this on Inspiredweightloss.

Leave a Reply

