Chew on it!

15 Mar

Ok so one of the things that got me through the main year of my weight loss journey was gum.  I know     that sounds funny but I had gum all over because sometimes you just are in the mood to chew!  but you don’t really need to eat anything so pop in a piece of gum it will save you from just munching on nothing.  So I usually had 2 to 3 types of gum on hand.  One was sweet, one minty, and usually Big Red!  My favorite sweet one is now the Mint chocolate chip Dessert Delights.  Than sometimes Juicy Fruit (doesn’t last as long)  And then I would say for mint sometimes winterfresh or double mint.  so if you haven’t tried any of these especially the Dessert Delights mint chocolate chip.  You definitely need to try that!

4 Responses to “Chew on it!”

  1. noTORIous March 16, 2012 at 6:29 am #

    I love these – who ever thought of this should win some kind of award!

    • angelaluvnlife March 23, 2012 at 8:49 am #

      LOL I totally agree. LOVE them and sometimes when you are craving something sweet they just do the trick!

  2. Ashley March 27, 2012 at 4:22 pm #

    I LOVE the mint choc chip!!! BTW, great job on your blog 🙂

    • angelaluvnlife March 27, 2012 at 4:23 pm #

      Thanks I am really enjoying it! Come back soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

