Chocolate PB Brownie

22 Mar

Ok so these are really good, but you do have to be careful about how many you eat in one day!  🙂 no joke  But You might know already how much I love chocolate and peanut butter together.  My all time favorite candy bar is Reeses Peanut Butter Cups, and Butterfinger but that got me into trouble so now I get the best of both worlds just no more than twice a day haha 🙂 LOL

2 Responses to “Chocolate PB Brownie”

  1. HerLateNightCravings March 22, 2012 at 1:54 pm #

    Oh my husband loves these!! I liked them but only got one because he ate the whole box…fast! 🙂

    Jayme @ Her Late Night Cravings

    • angelaluvnlife March 23, 2012 at 8:44 am #

      haha I think I did that to my husband Although the first time he tried them he didn’t like them, but now he does. I think you have to expect them not to be the sugary brownies you are used to 🙂 thanks for stopping by love the comments!

Leave a Reply

