Transforming your Tired Skin

27 Mar

I did a previous post on how working out can help your skin be better Click HERE but I was reading another article from a blog about what foods can help your skin change.  How the things we eat really affect how are skin is.  You can help your skin look more youthful, glowing, healthy, clear based off of some of the things you eat.  I know I have heard that berries of course of antioxidants so when you eat them you have more of it in your body, but sweet potatoes also have vitamin A and C that I have talked about earlier that can help your skin look better.  Also Salmon and specific nuts also help give you healthy fatty acids they are like carriers helping carry healthy nutrients to your skin cell membranes.  Healthy oils bring natural moisture to your skin Click Here  So interesting I know eating helps your body, losing weight, feeling better, and having more energy.  But didn’t know why exactly helps your skin.  Definitely their blog article!

2 Responses to “Transforming your Tired Skin”

  1. christenjackson March 27, 2012 at 5:10 pm #

    Hey there! I was awarded the Liebster Award and am in turn awarding it to you! I really enjoy reading your posts and want to drive some more traffic to your site! I hope you have a great day! 😀

    • angelaluvnlife March 27, 2012 at 8:23 pm #

      Wow thanks so much! That is really cool. I am glad you like my blog and hopefully everything will be reciprocated! Thanks again 🙂

Leave a Reply

