Perfect Pouty Lips!

16 Apr

I love fuller looking lips and I love using this little trick to make my lips look fuller.  It is super simple you apply your regular lip liner and lipstick and over that you put a little bit of concealer on the center of your lips.  I have seen some people use eye shadow for this.  I think it doesn’t look as natural I don’t want it to just sparkle I want it to have the illusion of a fuller lip not just look there is sparkle on my lips 🙂  But you can choose whatever you want, and see what you like the most.  Let me know if you like it.

Leave a Reply

