An Apple a Day!!

19 Apr

An apple a day keeps the pounds away!  Now this might not always be true if you eat all bad things every other time, but if you don’t want to watch or write down all the calories if you focus on eating healthier things a lot of times you will slowly eat more and more healthy items.  I find the more fruits and vegetables I eat the less other stuff I eat and that isn’t counting calories that is just something that naturally happens.  Now start with one thing and you can do more later.  In the winter I find I eat less of them because there aren’t as many in season, but I am back focusing on eating healthier and eating more vegetables.  I LOVE crisp fresh apples.  When I am craving a treat sometimes I just need something a little sweet and I find if I go too far in the sweets than it makes me crave more sweets.  I find if I do something a little sweet and especially something that has natural sweetness I don’t crave as much after.  Now don’t get me wrong anything chocolate and peanut butter is totally up my ally.  I just need to keep them as a sometimes sweet not an everyday or every minute sweet 🙂  HAHA which sometimes that is how often I want them.  Eat an apple stay healthy and strong

One Response to “An Apple a Day!!”

  1. sweetopiagirl April 19, 2012 at 6:36 pm #

    Reblogged this on InspiredWeightloss! and commented:
    Add your thoughts here… (optional)

Leave a Reply

