20 Apr

Ok so I haven’t really bought any clutches because during the day I use a purse that can hold more 🙂 I need to be able to carry my catalogs and things for my business. And never really do fancy things, but I just earned such a fabulous clutch during the summer. I LOVE it it is camo colored black, gold, and green so it goes with everything almost! 🙂 Love it

girl about town

I really love and appreciate the creativity of fashion designers, even if I will never be able to justify purchasing some of their more adventurous work.  Here are three clutch purses I would love to own if I ever lost the part of my brain that helps me to make rational decisions.

LOVE Moschino – $195

Kate Spade New York Pool Party Clutch – $278

Alexander McQueen – $1,521

View original post

Leave a Reply

