White in or out?

27 Apr

I wonder do you think white jeans are in or out for the fashion this year 🙂  I always heard that you shouldn’t wear white after Labor day, but I keep seeing it, and to be honest.  I LOVE it on a lot of people!  Haha, but just like some fashions I just don’t know if I can pull it off 🙂  Or mainly can only size 0, 2, and 4 wear it or can bigger sizes wear it. Thoughts.  I just wonder what most people think now adays!  Is it in or out!  And who can wear it.  Sometimes I think now that is how you pull of white.  Other times not so much LOL is that mean of me.  Help me out give me thoughts as to what you think is white a yay or nay color and if so when do you think we should wear it Spring, Summer, Fall, or Winter

4 Responses to “White in or out?”

  1. mamacravings April 27, 2012 at 8:54 am #

    In! 🙂 The labor day rule can be thrown out the window. Do a white jean with a gorgeous solid pop of color on top for easy and doable color blocking! …and now I NEED white jeans! 🙂

    • angelaluvnlife April 27, 2012 at 12:27 pm #

      haha I totally agree. I think I haven’t bought any because I need to find the right fit 🙂 but yes I think a colored top is perfect with white

  2. christenjackson April 27, 2012 at 10:33 am #

    I love white, but I am too clumsy and paranoid to wear it. I think anyone can wear it, if they do so with style and not giant white painting overalls.

    • angelaluvnlife April 27, 2012 at 12:29 pm #

      Well and with kids they are hard to keep them from not touching you because they are so dirtym 🙂

Leave a Reply

