Makeovers for a GREAT Cause!

1 May

Ok So I haven’t really brought it up or pushed it, but I would LOVE to have any of your help.  Let me know especially if you are in Utah, but even if you aren’t we could even do a Skype party and I could send you samples and you could try it and do quick makeovers.  There is no obligation to purchase anything, and we can do as quick as you want.  I have been trained by international makeup artist Robert Jones.  I LOVE teaching what I have learned from him!  It is all about trying to help and have the most entered into this contest and try to win the $5,000 donation check for “The Center for Women and Children in Crisis”  Such a great shelter.  We went and did makeovers on the ladies a couple weeks ago and it was so Awesome!  It made me feel so good, and makes me want to help them even more!  You can call, text, or email if you are willing to help   801-792-0394,   angelaL@marykay.com   Much love to you all!!

Leave a Reply

