30 May

Love the soft femine with edge. So cute. I have to admit I don’t have any comfortable flats I really need to 🙂 I am such a high heel junky. Any ideas on brands that are cute and comfortable. 🙂

2 Responses to “”

  1. OverMyStyledBody May 30, 2012 at 6:56 pm #

    thank you so much for reblogging my post! i have really small feet so I usually purchase my shoes from aldo..but I think their flats are pretty comfy 🙂 x

    • angelaluvnlife May 30, 2012 at 10:02 pm #

      Yes and I have the opposite problem I think if you have small feet it looks cuter with flats, but maybe that is just me 🙂 Love the look though!

Leave a Reply

