Transformation Tuesday

5 Jun

Jess’s Blog.  I read her blog.  So great Click Here  She lost over 120 lbs. I never had to lose that much, but even half that was hard so I can only imagine how hard it was.  I want to send out kudos.  Jess such an amazing story.  I truly agree that there is no magic pill, no magic shake its all about eating less than your out put 🙂  calories in calories out.  One of the things I love is Jess has a 3D virtual weightloss makeover tool that you can make.  I think that it could be a really great way to get an actual picture of what you would like when you lost the weight.  Such a great idea.  Have a picture of you motivate you not just a picture in the magazine.  I do think having something visual to remind you that it can help remind you to make better food choices and stay active.  YOU CAN DO IT!!

Leave a Reply

