Exceptional Eyes!!

6 Jun

Your eyes are the first place that we show aging.  So one of the first things that we need to make sure is that we have a Fabulous eye cream!  One of the main things about aging is hydration.  If your skin isn’t hydrated watch the wrinkles appear.  So,  number one in an eye cream is make sure that it is very hydrating.  I know that for me you should probably start using an eye cream once you graduate high school.  I KNOW I KNOW  crazy but true.  I thought I was super young and I was and then I was walking down the mall one day and one of the kiosk ladies asked me do you want to know how you can get rid of those eye wrinkles and I was APPAULED  I do not have eye wrinkles.  But I went home and sure enough they had crept up on me.  The sad part is I had a FABULOUS eye cream in my make up bag I just wasn’t consistently using it.  So moral of the story start using it so you don’t have to worry about them coming for years.  Great thing though they dissappeared so even better news people you can reverse the hands of father time!!  A great eye cream can have vitamin c, collagen producing peptides.  You can also look for an eye cream that brightens to help if you have light circles.

Anti-Aging Eye Creams For Wrinkles

  • Wrinkles and fine lines around the eye area are always associated with aging;  ingredients in anti-aging eye creams such as caffeine, alcohol, retinol,  alpha-hydroxy acids (AHA), copper peptides and vitamin C are used to tighten  skin and stimulate collagen growth. Collagen gives skin elasticity and  hydration, giving it a more youthful look

Read more   http://www.ehow.com/way_5330064_ingredients-look-antiaging-eye-cream.html

Leave a Reply

