I have been slacking sorry!

19 Jul

Ok so I haven’t been regularly posting, but  I wanted to let you know that I am still here and I am going to try to do more.  My mom was recently diagnosed with cancer and I wanted to share because I know this affects a lot of people out there, and I thought for family it would be sad but didn’t realize how much it affects so many people around everyone.  If you are or anyone in your family is going through this.  I LOVE you and know that my love is with you and I TOTALLY understand.  At this time I am so grateful that I loving family and friends to help me get through this.  I am also grateful that I have a business that is flexible and that I can work when I want and have the time to be with my family.  I am so amazed that Mary Kay head quarters has sent me emails, letters they even sent me hand written cards and sent me a dvd of inspirational stories!!!  What business or management team does that!!  I can’t believe that I have found something I LOVE and that they LOVE us too!!  Anyway, I wanted to apologize profusely and tell everyone I am here and I would love to hear thoughts and suggestions as to what you would like my next focus to be!  Love to All and have a FABULOUSLY productive day!!

Leave a Reply

